Anxiety Sucks

Its a tough subject to talk about but only the people that have to actually deal with it know exactly what I am talking about when I say it absolutley sucks. It can be crippiling, demotivating, irratating, frustrating and just plain terrifying. If you have never dealt with anxiety then you should consider your self lucky, I wish it upon nobody in the world and I hope that if you have never had it that you never end up getting it. I struggled from anxiety for nearly 10 years of my life, panic attacks and all. Sometimes I considered not even being on this earth anymore that is how bad it gets. Trust me I know how you are feeling if you are dealing with anxiety, the stress from it can tear you apart and ruin your life. I just thought that I would make a quick post about this because I feel like these pictures are very powerful and really show what it feels like to have anxiety and anxiety attacks.